WBA Armored Vehicles

Vehicles that meet the highest safety requirements. Discreet, comfortable and adapted to your individual needs. Based on decades of experience.

Learn more

Safety wherever you are

Vehicles from WBA Armored Vehicles protect their occupants from life-threatening hazards worldwide.

Governments, non-governmental organisations, companies and private individuals worldwide rely on discreet armoured vehicles from WBA Armored Vehicles. Every year, more than 500 highly specialized employees equip a four-digit number of vehicles with steel armor at the highest level.

From our locations in Germany and Mexico, we offer our customers worldwide support – from the individual adaptation of their vehicles through delivery on all continents to maintenance and personal advice and support on site.

Our service to the safety of our customers is based on decades of experience, certified processes, our own research department with high-end equipment and our own ballistic test facility. So that you are safe.

Contact

Consent

8 + 1 =

WBA Armored Vehicles

Fahrzeuge, die höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen genügen. Diskret, komfortabel und an ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst. Auf Basis von Jahrzehnten Erfahrung.

Mehr erfahren

Sicherheit wo immer sie sind

Weltweit schützen Fahrzeuge von WBA Armored Vehicles ihre Insassen vor lebensbedrohlichen Gefahren.

Regierungen, Nichtregierungsorganisationen, Unternehmen und Privatpersonen setzen weltweit auf diskrete gepanzerte Fahrzeuge von WBA Armored Vehicles. Mehr als 500 hochspezialisierte Mitarbeiter statten Jahr für Jahr eine vierstellige Anzahl von Fahrzeugen mit Stahlpanzerung auf höchstem Niveau aus.

Von unseren Standorten in Deutschland und Mexiko aus bieten wir unseren Kunden weltweite Betreuung – von der individuellen Anpassung ihrer Fahrzeuge über die Auslieferung auf allen Kontinenten bis hin zu Wartung und persönlicher Beratung und Betreuung vor Ort.

Unser Dienst an der Sicherheit unser Kunden basiert auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung, zertifizierten Prozessen, eigener Forschungsabteilung mit High-End-Ausstattung und eigener ballistischer Testanlage. Damit Sie sicher sind.

Kontakt

Zustimmung

5 + 10 =